WGMB Project Members

UC Davis

David Neale
dbneale@ucdavis.edu

 

Abhaya Dandekar
amdandekar@ucdavis.edu

 

Annarita Marrano
amarrano@ucdavis.edu

 

Brian Allen
brallen@ucdavis.edu

 

Charis Cardeno
cmcardeno@ucdavis.edu

 

Chuck Langley
chlangley@ucdavis.edu

 

Chuck Leslie
caleslie@ucdavis.edu

 

Gina Sideli
gsideli@ucdavis.edu

 

Kristian Stevens
kastevens@ucdavis.edu

 

Marc Crepeau
mcrepeau@ucdavis.edu

 

Monica Britton
mtbritton@ucdavis.edu

 

Patrick Brown
pjbrown@ucdavis.edu

 

Patrick McGuire
pemcguire@ucdavis.edu

 

Pedro J Martinez Garcia
pjmartinezgarcia@ucdavis.edu

 

Randi Famula
rafamula@ucdavis.edu

 

Russell Reagan
rlreagan@ucdavis.edu

 

Timothy Butterfield
tsbutterfield@ucdavis.edu

 

USDA-ARS National Clonal Germplasm Repository, University of California, Davis CA

Malli Aradhya
malli.adradhya@ars.usda.gov

 

Johns Hopkins University

Daniela Puiu
dpuiu@jhu.edu

Steven Salzberg
salzberg@jhu.edu

 

University of Connecticut

Daniel Ibeas
gonzalez.ibeas@gmail.com

 

Robin Paul
robin.paul@uconn.edu

 

Jill Wegrzyn
jill.wegrzyn@uconn.edu

 

California Walnut Board

Dave Ramos
deramos@ucdavis.edu