PBGP Project Members

University of California at Davis

David Neale
Department of Plant Sciences
University of California, Davis, CA
dbneale@ucdavis.edu

 

Jill L. Wegrzyn
Department of Plant Sciences
University of California, Davis, CA
jlwegrzyn@ucdavis.edu

 

Fernando Guerra
Department of Plant Sciences
University of California, Davis, CA
fguerra@ucdavis.edu

 

James Richards
Department of Land, Air and Water Resources
University of California, Davis, CA
jhrichards@ucdavis.edu

 

John D. Liechty
Department of Plant Sciences
University of California, Davis, CA
jjsyu@ucdavis.edu

 

John Yu
Department of Plant Sciences
University of California, Davis, CA
jjsyu@ucdavis.edu

 

Michigan Tech

Chung-Jui Tsai
School of Forest Resources and Environmental Science
Michigan Technical University, Hougton, MI
chtsai@mtu.edu

 

Greenwood Resources

Brian J. Stanton
Genetic Resources Conservation Program
Greenwood Resources, Portand, OR
bstanton@greenwoodresources.com

 

Rich Shuren
Genetic Resources Conservation Program
Greenwood Resources, Portand, OR
rshuren@greenwoodresources.com

 

National Renewable Energy Lab

Mark F. Davis
Thermochemical Platform Lead
Department of Energy, Golden, CO
mark_davis@nrel.gov

 

Robert Sykes
Chemical & Catalyst Science
Department of Energy, Golden, CO

 

Virginia Commonwealth University

Andrew J. Eckert
Department of Biology
Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA
aeckert2@vcu.edu

 

Virginia Tech

Jason Holliday
Department of Forest Resources and Environmental Conservation
Virginia Tech, Blacksburg, VA
jah1@vt.edu

 

INIA

Santiago Martinez-Gonzalez
Center of Forest Research
INIA, Madrid, Spain
santiago@inia.es

 

David Macaya-Sanz
Center of Forest Research
INIA, Madrid, Spain

 

Umea University

Stacey Thompson
Ecology and Environmental Sciences
Umea University, Umea, Sweden
stacey.thompsonemg.umu.se

 

IUFRO

Giovanni G. Vendramin
Institute of Plant Genetics
IUFRO, Firenze, Italy
giovanni.vendramin@igv.cnr.it