CRSP Project Members

University of California, Davis

David Neale
Lead Investigator
dbneale@ucdavis.edu

 

Andrew Eckert
Postdoctoral
ajeckert@ucdavis.edu

 

Jill Wegrzyn
Bioinformatician
jlwegrzyn@ucdavis.edu

 

Collaborators

Shannon Dillon
shannon.dillon@csiro.au

 

Santiago Gonzalez Martinez
santiago@inia.es

 

Delphine Grivet
dgrivet@inia.es

 

Dudley Huber
dahuber@ufl.edu

 

Kathie Jermstad
kdjermstad@ucdavis.edu

 

Sonja Kujala
sonja.kujala@oulu.fi

 

Outi Savolainen
outi.savolainen@oulu.fi

 

Marta Scalfi
marta.scalfi@iasma.it