ADEPT2 Consortium Members

David Neale

University of California at Davis
Plant Sciences Department

One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: (530) 754-8431
Fax: (530) 754-9366
dbneale@ucdavis.edu

 

Charles Langley

University of California at Davis
Department of Evolution and Ecology
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: (530) 754-8431
Fax: (530) 752 4085
chlangley@ucdavis.edu

 

John Davis

School of Forest Resources and Conservation
University of Florida
P.O. BOX 110410
Gainesville, FL 32611-0410
Phone: (352) 846-0879
jmdavis@ufl.edu

 

Dr. Timothy L. White

School of Forest Resources and Conservation
University of Florida
P.O. Box 110410
Gainesville, FL 32611-0410
phone: (352) 846-1277
tlwhite@ufl.edu

 

Barry Goldfarb

Department of Forestry
North Carolina State University
Campus Box 8002
Raleigh, North Carolina
Phone: (919) 515-4471
barry_goldfarb@ncsu.edu

 

Bailian Li

Department of Forestry
North Carolina State University
Campus Box 8002
Raleigh, North Carolina
Phone: (919) 515-6845
bailian_li@ncsu.edu

 

Nicholas Wheeler

Department of Forestry,
North Carolina State University
Campus Box 8002
Raleigh, North Carolina
Molecular Tree Breeding Services,
21040 Flumerfelt Rd SE
Centralia WA 98531
Phone: (360) 278-3535
nickwheeler@scattercreek.com

 

George Casella

Department of Statistics
University of Florida
P.O. BOX 110410
Gainesville, FL 32611-0410
Phone: (352) 392-1941 ext 204
casella@stat.ufl.edu

 

Dudley Huber

School of Forest Resources and Conservation
University of Florida
P.O. BOX 110410
Gainesville, FL 32611-0410
Phone: (352) 846-0898

 

Dr. Matias Kirst

School of Forest Resources and Conservation
University of Florida
P.O. BOX 110410
Gainesville, FL 32611-0410
Phone: (352) 846-0879
mkirst@ufl.edu

 

Gary Peter

School of Forest Resources and Conservation
University of Florida
P.O. BOX 110410
Gainesville, FL 32611-0410

 

Carol Loopstra

Developmental Genetics
Texas A&M University
Tamu 2135
College Station, TX 77843-2135
Phone: (979) 862-2200
c-loopstra@tamu.edu

 

Dr. Tom Bryam

Texas Forest Service
Texas A&M University
Tamu 2135
College Station, TX 77843-2135
Phone: (979) 845-2556
t-byram@tamu.edu