ADEPT Project Members

University of Georgia

Dr. Jeffrey F.D. Dean
Associate Professor
Website
jeffdean@uga.edu

 

Dr. Sarah F. Covert
Associate Professor
Website
covert@uga.edu

 

Dr. Lee H. Pratt
Distinguished Research Professor
Website
leepratt@uga.edu

 

Dr. Marie-Michele Cordonnier-Pratt
Senior Research Scientist
Website
mmpratt@uga.edu

 

Dr. Campbell (Joe) Nairn
Assistant Professor
Website
nairn@arches.uga.edu

 

Lorina Baker
Ph.D. Student
lgbaker@uga.edu

University of Florida

Dr. John M. Davis
Principal Investigator
Website
jmdavis@ufl.edu

 

Dr. Timothy L. White
Principal Investigator
Website
tlwhite@ufl.edu

 

Dr. Timothy A. Martin
Assistant Professor
Website
tamartin@ufl.edu

 

Dr. Dudley Huber
Geneticist
dahuber@ufl.edu

 

Brian Roth
FBRC Program Manager
beroth@ufl.edu

 

Brian Baltunis
Asst Program Manager of CFGRP Genetics Cooperative
baltunis@ufl.edu

 

Katherine Smith
USDA-FS Technician (disease resistance)
smithk@ufl.edu

 

Gogce Kayihan
Ph.D Student (disease resistance)
gogce@ufl.edu

 

Christopher Dervinis
Technician (water deficit)
cderv@ufl.edu

 

Alison Morse
Postdoc (disease resistance)
ammorse@ufl.edu

Institute of Forest Genetics at UC Davis

David Neale
Forest Geneticist
Website
dbneale@ucdavis.edu

 

Elhan Eersoz
PhD Student / Web Curator
eersoz@ucdavis.edu

 

Jill Wegrzyn
Database Administrator
jlwegrzyn@ucdavis.edu