ADEPT Consortium Members

Principal Investigators

David Neale
Institute of Forest Genetics – University of California at Davis
Environmental Horticulture Department
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: (530) 754-8431
Fax: (530) 754-9366
dbneale@ucdavis.edu

 

Dr. John M. Davis
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
University of Florida
P.O. Box 110410
Gainesville, FL 32611-0410
phone: (352) 846-0879
jmdavis@ufl.edu

 

Dr. Timothy L. White
School of Forest Resources and Conservation
University of Florida
P.O. Box 110410
Gainesville, FL 32611-0410
phone: (352) 846-1277
tlwhite@ufl.edu

Collaborators

Dr. Timothy A. Martin
118 Newins-Ziegler Hall
University of Florida
P.O. Box 110410
Gainesville, FL 32611-0410
phone: (352) 846-0866
tamartin@ufl.edu

 

Dr. Jeffrey F. D. Dean
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Phone: (706) 542-1710
jeffdean@uga.edu

 

Dr. Sarah F. Covert
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Phone: (706) 542-1205
covert@uga.edu

 

Dr. Lee H. Pratt
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Phone: (706) 542-1841
leepratt@uga.edu

 

Dr. Marie-Michele Cordonnier-Pratt
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Phone: (706) 542-1860
mmpratt@uga.edu