Staff

Current Team

Team Member Title E-Mail
David Neale Professor dbneale@ucdavis.edu
Pat McGuire Project Coordinator  pemcguire@ucdavis.edu
Annarita Marrano Postdoctoral Fellow amarrano@ucdavis.edu
Sara Montanari Postdoctoral Fellow smontanari@ucdavis.edu
Alison Dawn Scott Postdoctoral Fellow aliscott@ucdavis.edu
Mohammad Mehdi Arab Graduate Student mmarab@ucdavis.edu
Zane Moore Graduate Student zjmoore@ucdavis.edu
Gina Sideli Graduate Student gsideli@ucdavis.edu
Brian Allen Junior Specialist brallen@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Alumni

Spurlock, Colleen Harrington, Stacy Tauer, Chuck Devey, Mike Maizatul Izzah Mohd Shamsudin
Calic, Irina Hart, Jeff Temesgen, Berhanu Dougherty, Matt Mohamed, Aslan Iqubal
Xiaoxin, Wei Hom, Bryan Tsang, Katie Eckert, Andrew Mosca, Elena
De la Torre, Amanda Jorge, Sandra Vangestel, Carl Ersoz, Elhan Pande, Barnaly
Ali, Iffat Karjalainen, Matti Vazquez Lobo Yuren, Alejandra Figueroa, Ben Powell, Ashley
Barrios, Marci Kaya, Zeki Vujcic, S. Gill, Geoff Reem, Dina
Beal, Julie Kiehne, Kristine Williams, Robin Joy Gocmen, Belgin Samadzadeh, Kiana
Campbell, Mike Kuntz, Robert Wong, Alexander Groover, Andrew Sharma, Radhika
Chagne, David Lehner, Angelika Yu, John Guerra, Fernando Sherman, Brad
Chen, Johann Lin, Brian Zamora, Astrid Harper, John Kovach, Allen
Day, Patrick Luong, Ellen To, Lida Anita Harry, Dave Tearse, Brandon
Djendjinovic, Marin Marshall, Kim Martinez Garcia, Pedro Hayer, Sumeet Troggio, Michela
Drudge, Thomas Monarez, Jennifer Grau, Emily Ip, Jason Van Buijtenen, Han
Emberson, Laura Nguyen, Mai Bui Pham, Andy Kadel, Ward Vasquez-Gross, Hans
Fiddler, Troy A. Pellerin, Evan Alosi, Carol Jermstad, Kathleen Voong, Quac Alex
Fontana, Joe Rawat, Tushar  Bassoni, Daniel Kennedy, Mitch White, Victoria
Gill, Sandeep Saich, Robert Brown, Garth Krutovsky, Konstantin (Kostya) V. Willyard, Ann
Gonzalez Martinez, Santiago Sewell, Mitch Carrasco Riquelme, Angela Andrea Lee, Jennifer Wu, Dai-Ying
Guge, Pat Sheppard, Lorrain Chen, Elly Liechty, John Zamani, Sara
Harkins, Derek Skaggs, Andy Choi, Minyoung Lu, Maggie Zieve, Jacob